Use the help option for directions. You must join (upper right hand corner) to save your work. Once you have joined, you can access your work by "logging in." The option to save is available free at this time, while in the pilot stage of the project. You will be asked to fill out an evaluation during the project. Add a blank line as the last line in each worksheet to make sure all of the data is included in the payment plan. Don't forget to save your work, so that it will be available the next time you log in.